Gift cards

Do you want to make someone else happy or make yourself happy? Le Pré aux Clercs offers a selection of gift packages!

Prestige

Five course tasting menu for two (2 flutes of Champagne/ a half bottle of white wine/ a half bottle of red wine/one mineral water/ 2 hot drinks) at the bistrot Pré aux Clercs (valid every day of the week) with our 50 square meter Suite for 2 people plus a gift of a bottle of wine (to be enjoyed on the premises or taken home,) and breakfast is included. Starting at 380 €.
À partir de 380 €

Plaisir

A 3 course dinner for 2 people based on our « clin d’œil » menu (two house aperitifs/4 glasses of wine 12 cl / 1 mineral water/2 hot drinks) at the bistrot Pré aux Clercs (valid every day of the week) with the room « Naturelle » or « Loft » for two people, breakfast included. Starting at 240 €
À partir de 240 €

Découverte

A 3 course dinner (excluding drinks) for 2 people based on the chef’s farmers’ market special, at the bistrot Pré aux Clercs (valid Sunday through Thursday with the room « Culinaire » or « Contmporaine » for two people, breakfast included. Starting at 165 €
À partir de 165 €

Bon cadeau

Vous souhaitez faire plaisir ou vous faire plaisir ? Le Pré aux Clercs vous propose une sélection de bons cadeaux !

Prestige

Menu dégustation 5 plats (2 coupes de champagne/1/2 btl de vin blanc et 1/2 btl de vin rouge/1 eau minérale/2 boissons chaudes) à la brasserie du Pré aux Clercs (valable tous les jours de la semaine) avec une Suite de 50m2 pour deux personnes + une bouteille de vin offerte (à consommer en chambre ou à emporter) et petit-déjeuner compris.
À partir de 380 €

Plaisir

Un dîner 3 plats pour 2 personnes basé sur notre menu clin d’œil, (2 apéritifs maison/4 verres de vin 12cl/1 eau minérale/2 boissons chaudes) à la brasserie du Pré aux Clercs (valable tous les jours de la semaine) avec la chambre "Naturelle ou Loft" pour deux personnes petit-déjeuner compris.
À partir de 240 €

Découverte

Un dîner 3 plats pour 2 personnes basé sur le retour du marché de notre chef (hors-boisson) à la brasserie du Pré aux Clercs (valable du dimanche au jeudi) avec la chambre "Culinaire ou Contemporaine" pour deux personnes et petit-déjeuner compris
À partir de 165 €